top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Cafehopping #4


 

Finally, I have time to update my blog and share some good contents with you all. How’s life? Btw, have you watched Mission Impossible: Fallout? Because I have and I love it! I fell in love with Tom Cruise over and over again.

But… I’m not going to review the movie or give you spoiler about it. I’m going to share places I recently visited. Starting with Kopi Nako.

Kopi Nako is a coffee shop located in Jl. Pajajaran Indah V No. 25-29, Bogor. Also in the same place, there is Warung Nako which is the modern concept of warteg (traditional restaurant). This place is very instagramable, semi outdoor, and full of glass – that’s why Kopi Nako looks so spacious. I came here on weekend, VOILA!!! So crowded LOL

From 5 stars, I’ll give 4,5 stars for this place:

  • very instagramable – so many spots to take pictures.

  • affordable price.

  • even Kopi Nako it’s not in a main street, it’s easy to spot this place.

  • spacious place and the parking lot is quite big.

So, are you interested to visit Kopi Nako? :)

Ps. See more pictures from this cafehopping

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page