top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Bag-licious


 

This time, I’ll be revealing my bags collection to you. Not all of them, just a few which I love the most. Are you excited? Here you go!

I have a big addiction of everything with eyes on it. When I was in college, I bought eyes-shaped bracelet. Now, I have a backpack with eyes on it. So be careful if you wanna talk about me behind my back. LOL just kidding!

You have already seen this bag in my blog or Instagram. And yes, I can’t get over from this cutie. Kinda miss this Instagram logo tho :( How about you?

This bag is so classic. Most of fashion bloggers have it. You can pairing it both in formal outfits and casual outfits. Maybe that’s why I want to have it and finally decided to buy. No regret at all!

It said “If something destined for you, never in million years will it be for somebody else.” I almost missed the chance to have this lovely bag. From the first time I saw this bag, I’ve already fall in love. But at that time I have no budget to buy it. So, I’m waiting until I have money. I keep seeing the image for this bag everyday because I really craving for it. By the time I have money, I ordered the bag. There were two customers (including me) who’ll buy it. Lucky me, I’m transferred earlier than the other customer. This bag is finally mine :)

WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAV? COMMENT BELOW!

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page