top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Love Myself Campaign


 

“Work on being in love with the person in the mirror who has been through so much but is still standing.”

BTS, also known as the Bangtan Boys, is a seven-member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment. Their members include Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook. (allkpop)

A month and a half after releasing their record-breaking Love Yourself: Her album, BTS announced on Tuesday night (Oct. 31) that is has joined forces with United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF) in an anti-violence campaign dubbed LOVE YOURSELF. (billboard)

Why Love Myself

Since all BTS members are now in their 20s, they are going to raise their voice to support young people in this world. People need to speak of love and lingering hope, even in this world wrecked with hatred and violence. (love-myself.org)

As my support for this campaign, I did (and still ongoing) a little favor by posting pictures in my Instagram using BTS song lyrics and hashtag #btslovemyself. Here are some pictures that I have been published so far.

"You look awesome at first sight. As we have been calling each other. My DNA in my veins tells me that I have been looking for you for a long time." - BTS, DNA #btslovemyself

"Did you see my bag, did you see my bag. It's hella trophies and it's hella thick. What you thing bout that, what you think bout that. I think it got my haters hella sick." - BTS, MIC Drop ft Desiigner (Steve Aoki Remix) #btslovemyself

"When you call me. I am your flower. Like I’ve been waiting for it. We bloomed dazzlingly." - BTS, Serendipity #btslovemyself

"Day by day. Summer Winter. Even if you don't’ know. You got the best of me." - BTS, Best Of Me ft The Chainsmokers #btslovemyself

I have been concern about mental health issues lately, because I have been through some hard times in last few years (also now) yet mental health is as important as physical health. It is my job and our job to make more people in this society more aware about this issue and help others who get through hard times. To write this article would be my honor and I committed to share more articles like this in the future.

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page