top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

2017: A Year In Review


 

2017 is such a weird year. I feel like I woke up in the morning of 2017 and suddenly I’m going to bed in the end of it. Where did all the time go? :(

All the mixed feelings I had in 2017: happiness, sadness, proud, anger, anxiety, stress, depression, sickness, pain, disappointment, love, confidence, etc. You can call me sentimental, yet through that I learnt how to express my feelings by blogging and writing poems.

I was growing up listening to Linkin Park and my heart broken for Chester Bennington’s death. He was dealing with serious mental health issues and I start questioning mine!

I learn and try to listen to the others; appreciate every little thing everyone did for me; appreciate everyone’s efforts; no judging; always have a positive mind and be open minded person; and loving myself.

Even if 2017 seemed to be dark, there are a lot of things to be grateful for:

- I’m proud of myself because I can face the fear of my surgery

- My savings is not bad tho!

- Independence Day with Far East Movement

- There’s a joy of helping the others

- I read more books this year

What I looking forward in 2018?

I’m going to answer this question with one word: HAPPINESS

It might be can sum up all the condition.

If you get what you want <happy>

If you achieve your goals <happy>

You meet someone you really like <happy>

You get paid for what you love to do <happy>

You buy something you’ve been craving for <happy>

When you eat <happy>

The first sip when you thirsty <happy>

When you see your parents smiling <happy>

When you be able to travel <happy>

You blessed to have bestfriends <happy>

In a healthy condition <happy>

And so on.

Last but not least, I would like to say thank you for every single person who reads my blog from the very first post until now. Because without yous, I’m nothing but the dust :D Also Happy New Year and enjoy your holiday!

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page