top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Cafehopping Pt. 3


 

December is the last month of the year and also it means holiday season. If you’re someone like me – enjoying holiday in town. I’ll give you recommendation places. This time, I’ll review two places.

1. Cohere

New coffee shop in town and start to hype! This coffee shop is not far from the Senior High School I graduated hehe First of all, I really really love the interior and design here – dominated of white wall and wooden furniture. Also there are super big glass window make the place looks bright and spacious. Totally my kind of dream house! The baristas are super kind :) I recommend you to try red smoothies, it’s mixed of dragon fruit and strawberry.

Cohere

Address: Jl. Ciheuleut No. 21 Bogor

Instagram: cohere.bogor

2. B’Steak Grill & Pancake

Next stop is B’Steak Grill & Pancake. I was attracted with the black building and vines as I arrived here. This place is so lovely and the restaurant crew are so helpful also kind. We entered the room with the swinging chairs where we sat. They have various menus. We ordered banana split, cheese pancake, and matcha for the beverage. This place is going to be crowded at weekend. Maybe, you’re one of those people who don’t wanna miss a chance to dine in swinging chairs? :)

B’Steak Grill & Pancake

Address: Jl. Pajajaran Indah V No. 45

Instagram: bsteak_grill

That’s it for this time! I really want to share more places but have so limited time to visit them :( I’ll try to update yous with many recommended places everytime I have a chance to visit. Cheers xx

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page