top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Movie Marathon With NFNYUNYU


 

I’ve been a cinema freak for the last two months haha I’m the typical person who likes action, adventure, and animation movies. Here are some movies I watched just in case you guys are curious hehe

1. Detective Conan: The Crimson Love Letter

I’m a fans of Detective Conan both the tv series and the movie. Shinichi Kudo is a highschool detective who transformed or changed into an elementary school kid’s body because of a poison. As usual everywhere he goes, there will be a crime lol I haven’t watch all the tv series because it’s way too many episodes haha I really curious how this anime will ended. Like the mostly Detective Conan fans the questions will be:

- Is Conan will change into Shinichi Kudo again permanently?

- How’s the love life between Shinichi Kudo and Ran Mouri? Will they get married?

- And who the hell is Black Organization?                                                                                                              

2. The Mummy

Oh another genre that I like is about mythology. That’s why I’m so excited about this movie. Beside, Tom Cruise is one of the actor here.

3. Transformers: The Last Knight

The reason why I watched this movie at the first time because Linkin Park is one of the band which their song became the original soundtrack. After I watched the first movie, I fell in love and since then I always wait for the next ones. This year, Transformers back with their movie. I thought it would be the last movie from Transformers, but I bet it wasn’t.

4. Wonder Woman: Rise Of The Warrior

As a woman, I think I should watch this movie. But the main reason is CHRIS PINE! THOSE SEXY BLUE EYES THO. You know what I mean.

5. Despicable Me 3

This is the animation movie I’ve been waiting for this month. I watched all the previous Despicable Me movie and it was hilarious. So I bet this one is going to be HILARIOUS as well. I was going to watch Despicable Me 3 on their premier day in Indonesia but I was sick and I need to postpone my plan for it.

So, that’s all 5 movies I watched for the last two months. And it is exactly two years I’m running this blog since 2015 wohoooo!

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page