top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Product Review: Cocoa Locks


 

I’m totally excited to share this post. As I’m trying a great product called “Cocoa Locks”, I’ll update you with the result so far. But first, let me introduce to you what Cocoa Locks is :)

Cocoa Locks is hair growth vitamins combined with hot chocolate. Cocoa Locks contains premium ingredients such as Biotin; Selenium; Zinc; Vitamin A, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, B12, C, E to ensure high quality standards are met and most of all they work.

The benefit of Cocoa Locks include:

- Increased collagen production for extra strength

- Nourishment for your hair from within

- Decrease in hair loss

- Increased speed in hair growth

- Prevention of hair breakage

- Noticeably glossier locks

It’s easy to make. Add two level teaspoons of Cocoa Locks to a mug and pour 200ml of hot water over. Add milk to desired taste.

First day I tried Cocoa Locks, I still with my medium length hair. I cut my hair recently. So, I can’t show you the hair growth now, I promise to keep you update on my Instagram. But I can tell you guys that my hair loss is decreasing. Yipppiiiiieeee!!!

*pardon my tiny and weird hands haha

I tried so many products before: shampoo, conditioner, until hair vitamins. You know what? My hair is still falling. And I kinda satisfied with how Cocoa Locks works on my hair loss :) Plus the taste of Cocoa Locks is so great. Just imagine you drink a cup of hot chocolate everyday and they work magically in your body. Next thing you know, your hair is getting pretty each day.

So, what are you waiting for? Buy yours now at www.cocoalocks.com and quote “NFNYUNYU20” at checkout to get 20% off.

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page