top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Pleasingly Aesthetic


 

This is going to be a random post – a series of shots I did due to my addiction of aesthetic pictures. Enjoy :)

Sun kissed feet. Enjoying sunny day outside a coffee shop. Watching the traffic flow always make me have this undescribed feeling:

Everybody doing their activities

Being busy

Everybody has their own destination yet goals

And I’m here

Part of the society

I’m alive

Everytime I feel low, I always love to watch traffic flow. It reminds me that I’m not alone. Everyone might have that feeling too but they keep going. I don’t know. I’m kinda weird, rite? Hehe

Donuts lover over here! This member card has a cute design. So I just want to share with you. Dunkin Donuts is my favorite place for blogging. And I still remember I used to spend my time here doing assignment, studying for exams, and also make my final assignment (skripsi) when I’m still in college.

My favorite beverage at Dunkin Donuts is ice chocolate. Just like the text written on the cup: “Share Happiness”, I want to share happiness to everyone, make them happy, and inspire them.

Always keeping myself busy creating content for Instagram or blog. As I told you earlier, I want to inspire people. Maybe by writing and post something both in Instagram and blog, I can make it happen.

Fashion: my passion. I used to have bad taste of fashion. I don’t know when and what coming into me that finally awaken my inner sense of fashion lol. I’m not saying I have the best sense of fashion but better than the younger me.

That’s all for this time. I’ll always try to make aesthetic pictures. But until then, I have to say goodbye.

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page