top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

On The Trend: Fishnet


 

Have you seen the fishnet trend lately? I guess you’ve seen it at least once, because fishnet trend is so hype :) In this post, I’ll summarize how to style fishnet in two different ways.

1. Fishnet With Mini Black Skirt

There’s nothing is more attractive than mini black skirt mixed with fishnet. This is so hot! It’s like you’re ready to meet your sugar daddy LOL. Talking about mini skirt, you can also mix fishnet with mini pants. This look is more casual than the previous one.

2. Fishnet With Ripped Jeans

This combination definitely my favorite look, so swaggy :p (as you know I’m a fan of swag look). There are two different ripped jeans here. Also with different level of shred.

After I showed you how to mix your outfit with fishnet. Now, let’s talk about the footwear which will make your look even better:

- You can simply wear sneakers.

Well girls, sneakers never die! Sneakers also easy to pair with any outfits.

- Second options: wear heels.

Fishnet, mini black skirt, and heels. Damn you girl is on fire!

- Third option: wear booties

Definitely gonna try ootd with fishnet, ripped jeans, and boots. Wait ok!

Ps. my boots will arrive soon. YEAY!

There are a lot of ways to style fishnet. I just share how I did it recently. Hope you like it :)

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page