top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Music On World Off


 

I’ve been missing for the last 3 months because I just had wisdom tooth surgery. Even it was a minor surgery, but I’m scared to death. Such a weak girl haha It went well, thanks for the prayers everyone :)

Thru this healing progress, I’m listening a lot to music. I will share to you my fav songs this month. Here you go…

1. R3hab & Felix Snow – Care (feat. Madi)

Ps. R3hab is a bae *drooling face*

2. 3Lau & Said The Sky – Fire (ft. NÉONHÈART)

Imagine listening to this song while driving on a rainy day! That feels, duh…

3. BTS – Not Today

“If you can fly, then run

Today we will survive

If you can’t run, then walk

Today we will survive

If you can’t walk, then crawl

Even if you have to crawl, gear up”

That is spirit!

4. EXO – Lotto

Came here for Chanyeol tho! Haha

5. Snakehips ft. MØ – Don’t Leave

“But ain’t nobody gonna love you better, yeah

Love you better than me”

Note this babe!

6. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely

“Do we need somebody just to feel like

we’re alright?

Is the only reason you’re holding me

tonight

‘cause we’re scared to be lonely?”

7. Julia Michaels – Issues

Heard this song on someone’s (who is living in Dubai lol) IG stories. I google-search the lyrics because I really curious. And voila, I found this song *laugh*

8. Linkin Park – Heavy

“Holding on,

Why is everything so heavy?”

Yeah, indeed life is heavy *sigh*

9. KSHMR & Marnik – Mandala ft. Mitika

KSHMR is also a bae *drooling face*

The last but not least

10. Zedd, Alessia Cara – Stay

“All you have to do is stay a minute

Just take your time

The clock is ticking, so stay

All you have to do is wait a second

Your hands on mine

The clock is ticking, so stay”

I would definitely stay for you, Zedd :*

 

So, that’s my current songs on my playlist. Is anyone listening to the same song like me? Or you have any songs recommendation? Do share with me :)

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page