top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

366/366: A Recap For 2K16


This is gonna be the last post in 2016. Don’t you feel 2016 is going too fast? :( Anyway, I made a recap for 2016. Not really a good ones, but still wanna share to you. Hope you find some inspirations here.

 

What I learnt (or happened) in 2016

  • As I said in the last post, 2016 is really a tough year

  • I lost my motivation (again and again)

  • I felt loneliness (all the time)

  • Always keep my faith that all my dreams will come true

  • Learning to listen more to the others

  • Always try to have positive minds in me

  • Always try to be an open minded person

  • See anything in any perspectives

  • Travel with bestfriend was really a great thing that happened to me this year

  • Another bestfriend of mine move to another city yet island (such a broken hearted moment ever)

  • The ones that you really love the most are going to hurt you even more :(

  • I won a giveaway (hope I won another one I join this month hehe)

  • Met old friends

  • Met fan base friends

  • Met a lot of wonderful person on Instagram

  • Trusted to manage some amount of money

  • The year I applied so many jobs but didn’t get it (LOL)

  • Replace my android to Apple device haha

  • Found a friend (my long-lost-twinnie in Singapore) that always support me

  • There are always things to be thankful for

  • I am so damn blessed

  • Love myself more

“In order to love who you are,

you cannot hate the experiences

that shaped you.”

── Andrea Dykstra

“And He gave you of all that you asked for

and if you count the Blessing of Allah,

never will you be able to count them.”

── Surah Ibraheem │Verse 34

What I Look Forward in 2017

Just simply a peace and happiness!

Happiness for:

  • Finally I got my dream job

  • I can continue my study

  • I can travel more

  • Gain a lot of money and experiences

  • Get a chance to meet and see FM perform again

  • Become a fashion blogger as my career

  • Work and living in Dubai, Singapore, or New York City

Keep Going

No matter how bad things are right now

No matter how stuck you feel

No matter how many days you’ve spent crying

No matter how many days you’ve spent wishing things were different

No matter how hopeless and depressed you feel

I promise you won’t feel this way forever

Keep going

── Unknown

2017 please be my year and I can get everything I want or need! :)

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page