top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Tropical Vibes


 

2016 is really a tough year for me. So many ups and downs. I cried a lot too. I lost my motivation, survived, and gained back my motivation. Feeling like I’m becoming weak each day. But, I always keep my faith. My faith that someday all my dreams will come true.

Through this situation, I really need a place to get away. A place just to sit, free my mind. A place to clear my mind, away from problems. A place I could relax and feeling calm. And realize how big this world and how tiny me and my problems are.

I found it! I found that kind of place! That place called as Bogor Botanical Garden. Located in the city center and adjoin the presidential palace compound of Istana Bogor. It covers an area of 87 hectares (Wikipedia).

Here as some pictures taken in Bogor Botanical Garden.

Until this post published, my feeling is still mixed. I just wanna share to you it’s okay to be not okay and that’s a life. 20’s is the period when you want something great but all you want to do is chill.

Is anyone here feeling down too? Well, I hope you find your motivation again and do great for the rest of 2k16. More adventure ahead and keep looking forward! Cheers :)

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page