top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

SAME SHI(R)T DIFFERENT PANTS


As you know (or you don’t know yet so I will tell you now) I really really really love New York. I want to move there, start new life and adventure, also meet new people. Or maybe, I can start my business while take my master degree. I know I’m such a dreamer but I’m not the only one rite hehe So because my obsession, I start to collect things related to New York, for example New York tees. I recently bought New York baseball tee and I will show you how to style baseball tee with different pants.

 

1. Jogger Pants

It’s really the simplest styling. If you’re in a hurry or shy person but wanna look good, I think this one will suit you :) Just pair your baseball tee with jogger pants. Also add your sneakers to this look. Well done! You’re ready to go

2. White-Long-Pants

This pants is not originally mine. I got it from my mom, she said it’s not fit anymore so she gave me. As you can see in this look I try to be seen like the real baseball player. I wear white-long-tshirt as an inner. Then add this look with white Adidas Superstar and white cap. You’re ready to make home run!

3. Short Pants

Just in case you’re a big fans of short. Of course I wont let you down :) Pair your baseball tee as an outer, twirl your t-shirt in one side, and wear your short. Add sneakers to make bomb combination!

So, what do you think about those styling? Are you have any other ideas? Don(u)t hesitate to speak your mind in comment box ;)

 

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page