top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Bad Girl x Insta Love

Hello my dear readers, so sorry I have been M.I.A here. Hope you guys missing me and still showing your love to my blog. This time, I will share to you the newest items in my closet. Do you excited? Because I am haha (sorry but not sorry lol)

1. Bad Girl Black Clutch

Believe it or not, I have it not because I bought it :p actually I got it from a giveaway. There is one online shopping-account in instagram that sells so many good fashion items. Last January, they held a giveaway (I do not know if they are going to do it again or not this year). I entered this giveaway because the prizes are so damn cute and I really want to have it! All I have to do was repost the picture of prizes that I want to get. Short of story, lucky me! I was chosen to be one of the three winners.

That was the story how I got this Bad Girl Black Clutch. And here is the preview how I styling it.

2. Instagram Mini Bag

If Bad Girl Clutch is rebel, this one is the cutie :) I bought it from the same account where I got the free Bad Girl Clutch. It is still (when I post this article) on sale. And also free delivery promotion if you buy from Shopee ID application.

I really love both of them hihi So, which one is your favorite? Or you guys love both, just like me? Leave your comment on comment box :) Ah, I almost forgot maybe you curious what the username of the store? It is @chocoberryhouse, you can search it on instagram.

Thank you so much for visiting! XOXO NFNYUNYU nyunyu.nf@gmail.com Connect with me: Instagram: nfnyunyu Bloglovin': nfnyunyu Twitter: nfnyunyu Pinterest: nfnyunyu Facebook: nfnyunyu Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page