top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Summer Vibe

Happy Weekend guys! What are you gonna do for this weekend? I hope you will have a good time :) In this post, I'll share about my favorite outfits for this summer. Dress code for this summer is white summer. So, here you go!

Sandals and sunnies are the perfect match for summer, don't you think? haha I bought that Sandals from Adorable Projects Indonesia. This kind of sandals became popular this summer. I think you should add that to must have item :) Look that cool sunnies! I really make an effort to find this sunnies and all the work hard paid off right!

For this summer outfit, I wear white double-slits shirt, short denim, white sandals, white sunnies, and studded bracelets. As I said before, dress code for this summer is white summer, that's why mostly my fashion items dominated in white color. And TARAAAAAAAAAA! I attach those 3 pictures to show you my full appearance. What do you think, guys? It's chic, isn't it? :)

Thit is studded bracelet I told you about before. There are so many bracelets I have, but this studded bracelets gonna be my favorite all-the-time bracelet for me haha

That's all for this "Summer Vibe" post guys. Feel free to leave your comment below, I really looking forward to hear your opinion :) And I see you all on next post!

Thank you so much for visiting!

XOXO NFNYUNYU

nyunyu.nf@gmail.com

Connect with me:

Instagram: nfnyunyu

Bloglovin': nfnyunyu

Twitter: nfnyunyu

Pinterest: nfnyunyu

Facebook: nfnyunyu

Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page