top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

2 Is Better

Hey guys, I think is quite awhile after last time I updated my blog haha How you guys doing? Happy Monday anyway :) Keep spirit, new week, new start! This time I'll post about 2 Is Better. What is that anyway? Wanna know the answer? So, stay tuned!

2 Is Better refers to 2 fashion items, as you can see above those are floral skirt and white backless shirt that I combined into a dress. If you want to wear a backless dress as it's becoming trend right now but you have limited money to buy it also you don't wear dress much often maybe it can be one of your solution you might try :) I laso wear some rings as my accessories and look at those nude pump heels! that's my fav you know haha because of its neutral color, i got easy to mix and match them :)

TARAAAAAA THIS IS THE VIEW FROM THE BACK :D What do you think? Actually I shoul wear bralette instead of this comon bra. But my bralette is still in shipping line haha Sorry guys :p

Thank you so much for visiting!

XOXO NFNYUNYU

nyunyu.nf@gmail.com

Connect with me:

Instagram: nfnyunyu

Bloglovin': nfnyunyu

Twitter: nfnyunyu

Pinterest: nfnyunyu

Facebook: nfnyunyu

Google+: nfnyunyu

ARCHIVES: 

Write a Review
bottom of page